Darlington County Progress


Current Progress Board


Dr. Timothy Newman, Don Clark, Amy Jackson Graham, James Dargan, Monica Perry, Stuart Ames, Danny Johnson, Will Johnson, LaJuan Davis, Ed Bethea, and Tyler Grube. 
Not pictured are Roger Buckley, Curry Dawkins, Damon Flowers, Morgan Ryan, Jeff Singletary, Kerry Tharp, John Williams, and Frank Willis.

Handrawn Arrow

Our Primary Mission

    Provide private sector funding to the Darlington County Economic Development Public-Private Partnership
    Provide strong, private-sector involvement and leadership to the Partnership
    Maintain effective communications, coordination & cooperation with public-sector partners (i.e. County Council, Legislative Delegation)

Darlington County Progress promotes and supports activities designed to improve the economic development of Darlington County and to maintain a pro-business and industry climate for Darlington County. The group is led by a board that meets quarterly.

Perks of Membership

    Quarterly online newsletters
    Invitations to the Annual Meeting
    Invitations to Industry Appreciation events
    Voting privileges on important matters
    Committee eligibility and opportunity to sit on the Board of Directors

Would you like to go ahead and sign up now?

 To become a member, please contact the Darlington County Economic Development Partnership.

Want to help shape the future of Darlington? Join as a member today!

A membership grants eligibility for a spot on the Board of Directors or several other committees.

Thank you!

Thank you for your submission. Someone from our team will send you an application over shortly.

Can't send form.

Please try again later.